Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

David Coatney
Agency Director

Hank Lawson
Interim Deputy Agency

Al Davis
Interim Agency Director of
Texas A&M Forest Service

Tracy Foster
Associate Agency

Robert Moore
Deputy Agency

Division/Response Team Directors

Ron Peddy
Division Director
Infrastructure Training
and Safety Institute

Tony Crites
Division Director Business
and Cyber Solutions

John Ray
Division Director Institute
for Law Enforcement and
Protective Services Excellence

Jeff Saunders
Director Texas A&M
Task Force 1

Gordon Lohmeyer
Division Director
Emergency Services
Training Institute

Department Leadership

Vince Riggins
Associate Agency

Vita Vaughn
Director Marketing and

Howard Meek
Environmental Health and Safety

Mark Posada
Assistant Agency Director Strategic and Education Services/ Ethics and Compliance Officer

Brian Stipe
Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Ed Brickley
Business Development

Christina Foley
Chief Diversity Officer/
Interim Assistant Agency
Director Human Resources

Jonathan Dikes
Assistant Chief Financial Officer-
Contracts and Grants

Derek Seim
Digital Printing Services

Center Directors

Jesse Watkins
Interim Director National Emergency Response
and Recovery Training Center

Jason Moats
Director TEEX
Testing and Innovation Center